to gnetch

10 Mar

So a fellow blogger asked me to take the tenth pic from my computer and explain what’s happening in it.  Fortunately for me, it’s a picture of Indy roaming free in Champs de Mars.  She is able to roam free in the Parisian park because I have tied an obnoxious balloon to her collar so she won’t get lost.  My mother used to tie balloons to me when we went out in public so it would be more challenging for me to run off.   Figured if it worked for my childish antics, it might as well work for Fatbreath’s.

Turns out, Parisians love to smile at the ridiculous sight of Indy snorting around the park with a unicorn bobbing above her head.  She spent the first ten minutes trying to chase it, but when she realized that wasn’t working, she took a snooze next to an adorable kid who was all too happy to receive the balloon when I decided to pack up Indy’s things and go home.

So there it is, Indy’s independent park roam.  Courtesy of one over-priced, hot pink balloon.

2 Responses to “to gnetch”

  1. Stacy March 10, 2010 at 1:07 am #

    Thank you! And by the way – I love your name. I like boy names for girls! Is this your doggy? Cuuuuute!

  2. Gnetch March 10, 2010 at 4:19 am #

    This post makes me want to own a pet. 😉

Leave a Reply

