sleep deprivation, birds, and ninja masks

21 Feb

I have one thing to say before bedtime.

I think Hitchcock would agree.

That is all.

Nighty Night Bloggers.

 

15 Responses to “sleep deprivation, birds, and ninja masks”

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh February 21, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    Good night BlondeZilla! Sleep tight ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jimmy February 21, 2011 at 1:42 am #

    Holy mackerel, you’re too adorable with these illustrations.

    I am very impressed.

    – Jimmy

    • wanderingmenace February 21, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

      Why thank you Jimmy. Glad the bird leaves a lasting impression.

  3. Man-shopper February 21, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    You are probably familiar with my opinions about birds, but your ninja bird is pretty adorable.

    • wanderingmenace February 21, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

      Yea, I bet ninja bird could hold down a beer or two and chat with us during nights dedicated to shenanigans.

  4. Bob February 21, 2011 at 3:38 am #

    Night Ryzilla. Keep the madness coming!

  5. gnetch February 21, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    I gotta say, I agree. Hahaha.

  6. Your Father February 21, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    That critter looks like it’s about as far off the ground as it’s ever gonna get…

    • wanderingmenace February 21, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

      Nay Father, nay.
      This little ninja is a bird of FLIGHT.
      I assure you.
      Don’t let the belly and (somewhat) tiny wings fool you.

  7. geekhiker February 23, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    At first, I was scratching my head over this one. Then I went out to my truck, found large bombs of bird-sh*t all over it, but not a bird in the sky, and suddenly it all made sense…

    • wanderingmenace February 23, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      Yes indeed geekhiker.
      The ninja’s got your truck.
      You bet your ass they did it in unison, little masks streaking through the nightsky as they shat in rythm.
      Watch out for those guys.
      Seriously.

  8. subWOW March 3, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    Tru dat!

    I am jet lagged and sleep deprived. So I envy them.

Leave a Reply

