why not to change themes in the middle of the night

9 Dec

Sleepy sleepy Z......

Because snoozing is better than most things.

Except sandwiches.

But even right now, I’m too tired to eat one of those.  So I am going to leave my poor blog tattered, and fix it in the morning.

I might change the color.  I might change the layout again.

I might add burritos and waffles and puppies and tornadoes and buttons and drawings and sticky-hands (how awesome were those by the way?) and clear pepsi and smores and bacon and shoes and fanny packs and whistles to the border.

I’m just not sure yet.  The possibilities are endless.

Mwhahahahahahaha.

I need to sleep.

Nighty night bloggers.  Rawr.  Yawn.  Stretch.  Snore.

6 Responses to “why not to change themes in the middle of the night”

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh December 9, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    Good Grief! Go to sleep ya crazy girl! Next time you are in my neighborhood in blogville, I have your new nickname for ya….. 🙂 Sleep tight!

    • wanderingmenace December 9, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

      Oh how I love that you’ve:
      1. added me to your harem
      and
      2. Knighted me BlondeZIlla.

      Awesome Idiot, awesome.

  2. Bob December 9, 2010 at 3:15 am #

    You went and did it eh?? Well don’t know personally if I like this set up but as long as the content rocks then I say go with what you like.

    It’s hard to go moving stuff around when you’re tired, been there done that. Like you said when you wake up you can fix it or go back to the old reliable.

    Took me 4 themes before I finally found one that I liked.
    Sleep tight

    • wanderingmenace December 9, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

      Yea I like this one better. Though for some reason I’ve managed to confuse my gravatar and I notice it doesn’t want to show up anywhere except the home page….
      grrrrrrrrrr.
      To be dealt with later.

  3. subWOW December 12, 2010 at 5:48 am #

    It looks very good to me right now.

    • wanderingmenace December 12, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

      Thanks! I had no idea how long it would take to switch themes….
      Not something I will be doing again in the near future.
      But I’m happy with how it’s turned out. There’s more interaction with this format.

Leave a comment